Anergix

Anergix LLC

Katherine Louie, Ph.D. (CTO) or David Graham (General Manager)
anergix4ms.com
klouie@anergix4ms.com
dgraham@anergix4ms.com
626-840-1238

bcn

BCN Biosciences

Andrew J. Norris Ph.D. or Sudip Chakrabortty
bcnbio.com
contact@bcnbio.com
310-429-6760

biovinc

BioVinc, LLC

Shuting Sun, Ph.D.
biovinc.com
inquiry@biovinc.com
310-730-5609


California Organic Semiconductors Inc (Cal-OS)

cal-os.com
info@cal-os.com
310-776-5259


Deton Corp.

Patrick Sislian, Ph.D.
detoncorp.com
psislian@detoncorp.com
310-776-5259


Flex R&D

Ramin Heydarpour
flexrnd.com
424-284-4109

Lanx


Maven Biotechnologies

mavenbiotech.com
info@mavenbiotech.com


Neumedicines Inc.

Lena A. Basile, Ph.D., J.D., President, Chief Scientific Officer
133 North Altadena Drive, #310, Pasadena, CA 91107
neumedicines.com
basile@neumedicines.com
818-606-2638 (cell)
626-844-3810 (office)


Ophidion, Inc.

Julie Miwa, PhD
julie.miwa@ophidionbio.com


PanaceaNano 

info@panaceanano.com

Platinum Group Coating (PGC)

Jack Whalen, PhD
jackwhalen3@gmail.com
platinumgroupcoatings.com

SaveSave

Poseidon Laboratory

Rajika L Perera PhD, CEO
(626) 716-2552
http://poseidon-laboratory.com/

SeqOnce Biosciences

www.seqonce.com

info@seqonce.com


SUMO Biosciences

Yuan Chen, Ph D
sumobio.com
ychen@sumobio.com
626-215-4152


Systine

Samir Anz, Ph.D., Co-Founder
systineinc.com
sjanz@systineinc.com


Verrix

Adrian Ponce, Ph.D.
verrixbio.com
support@verrixbio.com
626-239-7968